Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
lubies et obsessions d'un âne debout

Mes lubies et mes obsessions, au gré de mes humeurs et de l'air du temps.

Plus de route à choisir

Publié le 4 Avril 2011 par âne debout in hommage

Calvin Russel est mort hier.

 

Juste écouter.

 

 

I'm standing at the crossroads 
There are many roads to take 
But I stand here so silently 
For fear of a mistake 
One path leads to paradise 
One path leads to pain 
One path leads to freedom 
But they all look the same. 

I've travelled many roads 
And not all of them where good 
The foolish ones taught more to me 
Than the wise ones ever could 
One path leads to sacrifice 
One path leads to shame 
One path leads to freedom 
But they all look the same. 

There were roads I never travelled 
There were turns I did not take 
There were mysteries that I left unravelled 
But leaving you was my only mistake. 

So I'm standing at the crossroads 
Imprisoned by this doubt 
As if by doing nothing 
I might find my way out 

One path leads to paradise 
One path leads to pain 
One path leads to freedom 
But they all look the same

Commenter cet article
D
<br /> C'est pas pour cafter, mais il se trompe dans les paroles...<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
Â
<br /> <br /> Il fait ce qu'il veut. Épicétou.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
L
<br /> la vache ! on l'adorait et on n'était pas au courant ! triste ...<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
Â
<br /> <br /> Je ne le connaissais pas plus que ça. Il avait fait une tournée en France en 2009 et la vidéo est de cette époque. Je trouve cet enregistrement fabuleux.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />